Skip to content Skip to menu

Board Members 2019-2022

Dr Anna Lavelle Dr Anna Lavelle
Medicines Australia Independent Director
Ms Liz Chatwin Ms Liz Chatwin
Country President Australia & New Zealand
AstraZeneca Pty Ltd
Deputy Chair
Mr Michael Azrak Mr Michael Azrak
VP and Managing Director, Australia and New Zealand
Merck Sharp & Dohme (Australia) Pty Limited
Ms Leah Goodman Ms Leah Goodman
General Manager Biopharma / Managing Director for Australia & New Zealand, Merck Healthcare Pty Ltd
Mr Bruce Goodwin Mr Bruce Goodwin
Managing Director
Janssen-Cilag Limited
Ms Christi Kelsey Ms Christi Kelsey
VP and General Manager
GlaxoSmithKline Australia
Stuart Knight Stuart Knight
Managing Director
Roche Products Limited
James McDonnell James McDonnell
VP and General Manager
Vifor Pharma Australia
Neil MacGregor Neil MacGregor
Managing Director
Bristol-Myers Squibb Australia
Mr Chris Stemple Mr Chris Stemple
Vice President and General Manager Australia and New Zealand
Abbvie Pty Ltd